who remember aliyah bulkan and lisa prashad

Artemisback · 08-16-2012, 01:35 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=69954.msg435248#msg435248 date=1345140293]

who was taping it and then had the mind to distrubed it the public

I ain't know.  But it looked like two bored chicks who had too much time on their hands.

[quote author=SCA link=topic=69954.msg435246#msg435246 date=1345140143]

Hema...you ae in the thick of things here...what they say...when you can't do, you busy lookin'.... ::rofl:: :yeti: :yeti:

yeah I have like 50 friends from guyana, all into politics... lawd you getting all the latest pon Guyana...  ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=69954.msg435250#msg435250 date=1345140635]
I ain't know.  But it looked like two bored chicks who had too much time on their hands.

yeah hard core lovers...

did u know it was kisson daughter who first  sell the video

that Freddie dughter??? Well...

[quote author=SCA link=topic=69954.msg435253#msg435253 date=1345140829]
that Freddie dughter??? Well...

huh?

[quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=69954.msg435252#msg435252 date=1345140781]
yeah hard core lovers...

nnnaaahhh.....I agree with Snoopster :

Looks like 2 bored gyals with nutten to do that day !  ::redface::

No battery operated stuff  ....stewwwpppss ;

i thought Snoopster seh Guyana gats batteries  ::lol:: ::lol::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=69954.msg435265#msg435265 date=1345141455]
No battery operated stuff  ....stewwwpppss ;

i thought Snoopster seh Guyana gats batteries  ::lol:: ::lol::

Dey gat batteries but no Gay Pride parade.
::lol::