Grandmas Grow Gold in Swaziland

krishna · 08-15-2012, 09:43 AM · 2 people reading this discussion

The Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation, is looking for future Latrines that can improve sanitation around the world.

At the Reinvent the Toilet fair, hosted at its Seattle campus this week,

designs included a lavatory that used microwave energy to turn poo lumps:  :wink:

into electricity  for Linden ... Confusedhocked:

Another turned excrement into charcoal, while a third used urine for flushing.  ::lol:: ::lol::

Talk about crap, crapping, or crap related article and Uncle Koonksie, the pig, is there to lap it up. Sick bastard.

Hopefully, Bill Gates will make a protable toilet for Uncle Koonksie to drop his load and eat it too....Pig-like. ::rofl:: :yeti: ::rofl::

Actually, Bill Gates should mind more pigs so that they can convert the loads and further break it down.  ::rofl:: :yeti: ::rofl:: 

Oye ,

find your own stories ....and quit dumping on mine ...... :Rolleyes:

"We couldn't be happier with the response that we've gotten,"

Bill Gates said at the event..... ::lol:: ::lol:: ::lol::

Latrinos Lumps on threads will now be ReCycled  ::redcard::

[Image: _62290549_015724155-1.jpg]

AND fed back to Latrino inna Dhall flavoured !  ::redcard::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=69906.msg434629#msg434629 date=1345044084]
Oye ,

find your own stories ....and quit dumping on mine ...... :Rolleyes:

You do enough dumping....I don't need to. This is not your thread, so I am not sure if the shit flewe to your head, or if it is your piggishness showing itself.

Uncle Koonksie will run for cover soon. Stalker! ::rofl:: :yeti: ::rofl::