Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
Uncle Koonksie is trying to be relevant....the probelm is that he failed to understabnd that heads stands and sena don't go together...so he is crapping allover himself...like a pig in shit.
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
A decade of Vaccines !
Latrino seh do NOT look a gift horse in de Mouth ! hahahaha ::lol::
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
isnt senna fuh the lower end. is the upper end we dealing with. is there anythi ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ng fuh dat?
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
Latrino will neavah unnastan that Video , Mapster :
Talk sh1t ....and Latrino will wallow .... ::redcard::
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
Give Latrino senna pod and he will drink :
as if Bill gates give him :
and Gates Wifey give a " good bhai " kiss :
After Ingesting !
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=69906.msg434588#msg434588 date=1345041501]
Latrino will neavah unnastan that Video , Mapster :
Talk sh1t ....and Latrino will wallow .... ::redcard::
wehttp://www.naturalnews.com/029911_vaccines_Bill_Gates.htmlll let me help him with this written explantion:
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=69906.msg434589#msg434589 date=1345041573]
Give Latrino senna pod and he will drink :
as if Bill gates give him :
and Gates Wifey give a " good bhai " kiss :
After Ingesting !
good play! ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
Maps you can put up or shut up.
(1) Prove where Bill Gates killed Africans.
(2) Tell me how many African you helped?
Or will you be like Uncle Koonkise the pig and just eat crap....
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
Then when he gets de Runnings to his favourite Latrine :
" Is wuh Bill give meh to swallow " ??
hahahahaha....." he wifey was soooo nice "....hehehehe [img alt=::lol::]http://www.westindiesforum.com/Smileys/default/icon_lol.gif[/img] [img alt=::lol::]http://www.westindiesforum.com/Smileys/default/icon_lol.gif[/img]
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
The problem is when everybody craps, Uncle Koonksie is there to lap it up....that is what pigs do.