Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
Dude...you are saying that I am the biased one???
Re-read your statements...assuming that you wrote them.
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=SCA link=topic=69810.msg434344#msg434344 date=1344969286]
Dude...you are saying that I am the biased one???
Re-read your statements...assuming that you wrote them.
go check the post I jess made on the' allyuh' thread!
:grin: :grin: :grin:
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
Canada's medals count in the American total? after all the 51st state should be counted!! :grin:
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=69810.msg434359#msg434359 date=1344970691]
Canada's medals count in the American total? after all the 51st state should be counted!! :grin:
Dude....wait what is Canada's count again???? That bastion of stability and progress??? :yeti: ::rofl:: :yeti:
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=SCA link=topic=69810.msg434362#msg434362 date=1344970774]
Dude....wait what is Canada's count again???? That bastion of stability and progress??? :yeti: ::rofl:: :yeti:
just want the 51st state to be included and not feel left out!
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=69810.msg434373#msg434373 date=1344970937]
just want the 51st state to be included and not feel left out!
Look at them jokers....can they win anything, really????
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
Thats a big Lump juss draap deh .... :blank:
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
Man trying hard to be relevant....them gon scream stalker soon.
Gotta gem them daily fix.
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
I wrote all my posts..unless someone stole my handle..
and bias smias. I am biased. dats the game. wat... yu want me to represent your point of view?
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::