London 2012 Olympics

Nargis · 07-27-2012, 11:22 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=69097.msg433881#msg433881 date=1344812639]
Brilliant !

whooo ....hooo ....I am in heaven  Cool

~~ see me , feel me . touch me ~
[/quote] wouldnt some camel music  or rather arab music be more to your liking since you is Arab? At one time you tried to be black , are you now saying that you are white by listening to rock music?
Come back to your roots my brother , for although you are ashamed to be born an Indo , there aint nuthin you can do to change who you are . Remember we will always welcome you back in the Indo fold

Bannah , yuh stale :

here ....enjoy a dead Indo Freddie while yuh drunk !

He look alive  :tongue:

[Image: Freddie+Mercury+]

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=69097.msg433902#msg433902 date=1344816594]
I was totally freaked out  :lipsrsealed:

[Image: freddie.jpg?w=620]
[/quote]  as you know Freddie Mercury was Indian and by you listening to him you are subconciously being drawn to your India roots. 

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=69097.msg433907#msg433907 date=1344817043]

are you now saying that you are white by listening to rock music ?

Yep as White as Legend Freddie Mercury ....... ::rofl::

Yeah bhai , India invented rock and roll :

Bollywood was an after thought  Cool

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=69097.msg433914#msg433914 date=1344817659]

he was also a flaming homosexual, could it be that you a  :grin: drawn to him because ....

Yeah bhai , India produces the most homosexuals :

I juss happen to get the Gene from de ole lady side.... :wink:

Dem 2 sisters seh they picked you and Chairman :

For dat Hairy chest like Freddie .......hahahaha  ::lol:: ::lol::

Missed it but will watch the TV replay later tonight... by all accounts sounds like it was a great closing ceremony...fantastic music !!!!!

Congrats to the Brits for a great Olympics ... and well done to their athletes...

Well done to the Caribbean athlethes who did really well in this Olympic Games also ...

National holiday in T&T in honour of Keshorn Walcott despite the recent devastation caused by bad weather in T&T.......  Killer everything okay in Valsayn ??