London 2012 Olympics

Nargis · 07-27-2012, 11:22 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Farah wins 10,000 on golden night for Britain

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=69097.msg432648#msg432648 date=1344114962]
Shelley Ann Fraser _ Price.....i bet

Bronze to the other Jamaican ....Campbell Browne  ....

The USA will get the Silver  ::lol::
[/quote]Good race .... repeat for Shelley Ann .... Congrats Yardies !!

[img alt=Fraser-Pryce wins 100m Olympic gold again width=450 height=350]http://www.nationnews.com/images/cached/inc/uploads/articles/Shelly_Ann_Fraser_Pryce-450x350.jpg[/img]

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=69097.msg432670#msg432670 date=1344130685]
Farah wins 10,000 on golden night for Britain
[/quote].... Jessica Ennis was fantastic in the heptathlon ........

You  mean that this son of a b**** pissed in the pool?

[quote author=Wickets link=topic=69097.msg432666#msg432666 date=1344125742]
Cant wait until the men's 100m final tomorrow.
[/quote]Same here .... ::lol::

There's a great discussion going on with a panel of Daley Thompson, Linford Christie & Michael Johnson ........ very, very interesting and absolutely hilarious.

Talking about the sport and Usain and the other contenders... they will be on all day/night.  General consensus is Usain has everything to lose and the others to win ..... BUT they reckon Bolt will do it but are all waiting to say definitely after the semi ....... LOL

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=69097.msg432651#msg432651 date=1344115624]
I can understsnd him breakin the rules to spend the night with an outside sweet woman or a hooker but your wife?
[/quote]Hahaha!!! .... must've been worth it with his wife cos that's a very harsh penalty even if 'rules are rules'.  Musse H&H running the T&F in SKN with dem heavy handed tactics !!!!  ::rofl::

Darn de man is SKN's most celebrated athlete .... highway etc. named after him .... LOL

Predict the men's final guys:

Mine...Bolt, Blake and Gatlin for third

Bolt at 9.63 ....GOLD

Blake .........  Silver

oh rass...i was right ::lol:: ::lol::

You sure were  :wink:

shed a tear fuh Asafa  !