after all of that you shud test drive fuss
Relationship Question #101
Absolutely ....you cannot buy pig inna bag ::rofl::
I insist on a Medical as well :
DNA test is sooo cheap these day ...that too !
2. Affection. Another surprise was thatmen crave affection—but not necessarily sex—more than women. “It’s counterintuitive,â€says Orbuch, “but men crave feeling special and being noticed by their wives.â€She adds that men who report not getting enough nonsexual affection were twiceas likely to ask for a divorce, but the reverse was not true for women. “Women arefortunate. We get this kind of affirmation from more people in our lives, ourmothers, children, our best friendsâ€â€”so women tend to need less fromhusbands. She recommends carvingout time for regular cuddling, kissing, hand holding, and saying “I love you.â€
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=69028.msg430638#msg430638 date=1343315673]
I said on this Forum , any Life commitment must include :
Bank accounts , assets and a Credit Bureau rating :
The girls were apalled ...
i agree with this but i dont agree with the medical....well the other thing is you have to find out if they have AIDS
I said on this Forum , any Life commitment must include :
Bank accounts , assets and a Credit Bureau rating :
The girls were apalled ...
i agree with this but i dont agree with the medical....well the other thing is you have to find out if they have AIDS
Yeah , this girl i know almost lost her sight :
Sweetheart partner was carrying STDs ..... :angry:
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=69028.msg430617#msg430617 date=1343312427]
A 4 foot 200 pound partner regardless of Ambition may be a turn off ::redface::
[/quote]Danny de Vito? Haha!! definitely not !!! ... ::rofl::
A 4 foot 200 pound partner regardless of Ambition may be a turn off ::redface::
[/quote]Danny de Vito? Haha!! definitely not !!! ... ::rofl::
Wuh wraang with Danny :
sense of humour Trumps weight and height ??? ::redcard::
he gat money. nothing else matters