Relationship Question #101

Nargis · 07-26-2012, 10:41 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

after all of that you shud test drive fuss

Absolutely ....you cannot buy pig inna bag  ::rofl::

I insist on a Medical as well :

DNA test is sooo cheap these day ...that too !  Cool

2. Affection. Another surprise was thatmen crave affection—but not necessarily sex—more than women. “It’s counterintuitive,”says Orbuch, “but men crave feeling special and being noticed by their wives.”She adds that men who report not getting enough nonsexual affection were twiceas likely to ask for a divorce, but the reverse was not true for women. “Women arefortunate. We get this kind of affirmation from more people in our lives, ourmothers, children, our best friends”—so women tend to need less fromhusbands.  She recommends carvingout time for regular cuddling, kissing, hand holding, and saying “I love you.”

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=69028.msg430638#msg430638 date=1343315673]
I said on this Forum , any Life commitment must include :

Bank accounts , assets and a Credit Bureau rating :

The girls were apalled ...

i agree with this but i dont agree with the medical....well the other thing is you have to find out if they have AIDS

Yeah , this girl i know almost lost her sight :

Sweetheart partner was carrying STDs ..... :angry:

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=69028.msg430617#msg430617 date=1343312427]
A 4 foot 200 pound partner regardless of Ambition may be a turn off  ::redface::
[/quote]Danny de Vito?  Haha!! definitely not !!! ...  ::rofl::

Wuh wraang with Danny :

sense of humour Trumps weight and height ???  ::redcard::

he gat money. nothing else matters

::rofl:: ::rofl:: 

Y'all don't mess up Nargis' thread  ::lol::