Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
I hear them bais in Linden miss UK...they waitin' fuh the bredda to go back and lend solidarity. ::rofl::
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,933
I love watching :
who playing with whom ...
Fingah getting Corn ?........... ::lol::
100 up ....great opening partnership !
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=69004.msg430794#msg430794 date=1343331201]
I love watching :
who playing with whom ...
Fingah getting Corn ?........... ::lol::
100 up ....great opening partnership !
So you going to Linden or you will just pretend that you are black?
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,933
Look man ...where yuh odda half :
she leff yuh hanging without ejaculating ? ::rofl::
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=69004.msg430796#msg430796 date=1343331823]
Look man ...where yuh odda half :
she leff yuh hanging without ejaculating ? ::rofl::
Bai you askin' me or me askin' you? You going to Linden to link up wid your black ancestry??? Them waitin' for you to touch down....really.
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,933
De Canal coolie desert yuh ? WTF
she musse think yuh Chinee ....wwwaaaahhh ::rofl::
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=69004.msg430802#msg430802 date=1343332409]
De Canal coolie desert yuh ? WTF
she musse think yuh Chinee ....wwwaaaahhh ::rofl::
Nah man me Coolie, you black. Story done. No Confucious, no confusion.
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
I gotta change your name from UK to UBK...where B is for....... ::rofl:: ::rofl::