mEANwhile in MONREPOSE

Artemisback · 07-25-2012, 05:02 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=SCA link=topic=69004.msg430733#msg430733 date=1343326437]
He better don't go to Linden...otherwise they will Qurbani the coolie.

:grin: :grin: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

I heard linden is a peaceful place, but the opposition fomented shit and upset the lindeners...  (peaceful as long as everything is free)

[quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=69004.msg430735#msg430735 date=1343326559]

:grin: :grin: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

I heard linden is a peaceful place, but the opposition fomented s*** and upset the lindeners...  (peaceful as long as everything is free)
When UGK goes to Linden they will perfr5om qurbani and kaliam pooja with him...

they will behead him without kalima murti ofcourse....  :laugh:

Really, he should go to Linden to find out if he is a coolie.

Man gon tek trench mek road!!! Then he gon beg for he coolie relatives to save him.... ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::  he gon speak funny language and all...

::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

how dem go find out if he's indo? cut out the reminder of his pee pee

[quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=69004.msg430753#msg430753 date=1343327439]
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

how dem go find out if he's indo? cut out the reminder of his pee pee
He is an ole coolie form head to toe, that is how they will know that he is an Indo...neva mind he will try to tell them that ehis balck because of a blood transfusion....poor UK will know that blood the balck blood doan matter to his coolieness.

You 2 should go rent a brothel :

and masturbate mattee,,,
                                            ::kermham::

Canal Coolie Gyal stroking Bobbice Coolie Bhai :

HAHAHAHAHA .......wwwooooohhhh !

Wot a ting ......... Confusednoop:

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=69004.msg430760#msg430760 date=1343328460]
Canal Coolie Gyal stroking Bobbice Coolie Bhai :

HAHAHAHAHA .......wwwooooohhhh !

Wot a ting ......... Confusednoop:
I guess there is no room for an old GT coolie. ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::  Wot a nice ting....

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=69004.msg430758#msg430758 date=1343328204]
You 2 should go rent a brothel :

and masturbate mattee,,,
                                            ::kermham::
Ow poor UK can only thing one way about all things...that is real Ole Coolie for you....