Chinese community want respect, fair treatment from Trinidadians

krishna · 07-23-2012, 01:43 PM · 2 people reading this discussion

nahhhh.....on the Trini side of the Caribbean sea !

Taste better than Red snapper  ..

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=68905.msg430266#msg430266 date=1343163269]
nahhhh.....on the Trini side of the Caribbean sea !

Taste better than Red snapper  ..

The proof of the pudding is in the eating.  But I'll tek yuh word for now.
::lol::

You just come from Guyana and did not have it ??

I up here and chowing down ??

Daaammmnnn.....you dont know Guyana  ::lol:: ::lol::

Whoever relatives coming up here :

Let them bring Cavalli !

forget bangamary ....

I had some nice gillbaka when i was down there.  The other fish I can't tell you about here since this is a family forum. ::lol::

I gave meseret some Pirai .... Cool

what happen to the trinny chinee am dem? :Rolleyes:

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=68905.msg430298#msg430298 date=1343171530]
what happen to the trinny chinee am dem? :Rolleyes:

they gettin disrespected

EXACTLY.  THEY ARE BEING COMPLETELY IGNORED! :blank:

interesting! Cool 

wheres dave6 when yu need him :Rolleyes: :Rolleyes: :Rolleyes:

[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=68905.msg430239#msg430239 date=1343161347]
And thiefing dem Bajan flying fish. ::rofl::

flying fish delicious boys :tongue: :tongue: :tongue: ..real expensive these days I  hear.

wat...trinis sell it back to the bajans wen deh ketch it?

delicious or not I dont remember trinys being big on flying fish ::eek::