Guyana

ketchim · 07-18-2012, 03:13 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=68718.msg429255#msg429255 date=1342710160]
they were a public nuisance. it was no longer peaceful

Krishna, I am going to ask you ONE more question, and then I am done as I don't believe in hitting my head against a brick wall.

WAS THERE A NEED TO USE LIVE BULLETS? 

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=68718.msg429256#msg429256 date=1342710212]
over the past week, there have been protests over the state of the roads in Berbice ...  some of the protesters were arrested, but no tear gas, bullets or anything of the sort?  would someone care to hazard a guess why?
did you notice it was peaceful protest?

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=68718.msg429259#msg429259 date=1342710363]
did you notice it was peaceful protest?

peaceful protest would not result in arrest, but toodles!!!!!

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=68718.msg429260#msg429260 date=1342710459]

peaceful protest would not result in arrest, but toodles!!!!!
leh me see if i can mek u andastan. if protesters block gw bridge. tell me ur move?

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=68718.msg429261#msg429261 date=1342710583]
leh me see if i can mek u andastan. if protesters block gw bridge. tell me ur move?

put cops on both ends and leave them there...and wait.  ensure they are not re-supplied with essentials. give the cops shields.  they shud have shields.  all cop forces have shields..for bottles and for herding people.

no re-suppy means bottle ammunition runs out

it shud not take more than 24 hours!  no bullets necessary

eh Map?  you are assuming that those in authority in Guyana have these kinds of smarts?

On the Eve of Emancipation of Slavery :

The PPP choose to aggravate a Black people stronghold ...

Visionary ... :Rolleyes:

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=68718.msg429272#msg429272 date=1342714823]
On the Eve of Emancipation of Slavery :

The PPP choose to aggravate a Black people stronghold ...

Visionary ... :Rolleyes:

they were in riot mode

Inciting a Riot :

is the mode you get !  ::lol::

T hese terrorists in Linden must be neutralised , whatever the cost. The have been freeloading for too long