Should I be ashamed to be an East Indian? - Freddie Mouthoff again..

SCA · 07-13-2012, 01:15 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=68556.msg428516#msg428516 date=1342211574]
I did not read Freddie's  article and that is only because he spouts s***  and I aint no toilet bowl to recieve it
He is not in Rickey Singh  class as a journalist

Thank You ....  I did not read it either (well, i started but could not continue)
but decided to defend his right to write it since the lady in question is his female counterpart ....

What's up Mess , how ya dealin wid the heat?

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=68556.msg428507#msg428507 date=1342209637]

woooooooo, earlier I was gonna post this exact comment .....

Ketchim, for the record, I am not attacking or criticising Freddie Kissoon for his article.  In fact, I was defending giving the reason for his article, which was the racist editorial by PPE (go back and read).

However, I reiterate that Freddie Kissoon is a jackass ....  he is what we in Guyana calls "hold me loose me" and his articles are always personal and hardly ever objective.

Mapoui, I don't know what you are talking about ....  you need to stop thinking that the world is against  black people.

Before you guys "wander" I wonder if have you read what I posted? Have you read the link on that thread?

Freddie is delusional..and I was NOT referenceing anytihing about the race issue. I was talking about the content of his article where he was sure that if AFC won the election, his street would have been fixed.

No you guys make me want to wander ouuta here... 

"My neighbours now had a choice. Plus I campaigned for the AFC and therefore an AFC victory would naturally have meant that the road would be fixed"

Freddie is a nut case

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=68556.msg428518#msg428518 date=1342212042]
What's up Mess , how ya dealin wid the heat?

bai i ent dealing at all ... this blasted heat is a parasite like Freddie Kissoon, what's up nah?

Only Freddie??? The whole world has gone nuts....everybody is looking for relevance. Freddie has nothing to do but to belly ache...one lady wrote an editorial, which resulted in her being fired from the job, and this looney goes and attack all Indians who don't condemn it.

When the Indians are brutalized in their beds, at thier jobs, and on the road, where is Freddie? Dot he Indians who say noithing about that agree with the violence perpetrated? I gues so since silence is construed as agreement.

freddie kissoon knows that reasonable people despise him but he endears himself to  Afro Guyanese by spouting anti indian diatribe, in this way he is staying relevant .
He deliberately portrays himself as a self hating Indian

SCA you will see that I said to Kwami that I have not read it.  Still, sometimes I do wonder at your position on things, or should I say the way you put forward your position on things.

Please don't "wander" out on my account.  I am only here for a visit today ..... and I think that I have already overstayed my time ....

Bye guys, I am meeting my son and family for sushi and hopefully drinks.  Enjoy your weekend one and all .....

[quote author=SCA link=topic=68556.msg428522#msg428522 date=1342212369]
"My neighbours now had a choice. Plus I campaigned for the AFC and therefore an AFC victory would naturally have meant that the road would be fixed"

Came back to underline this ... Maps, read this and you will see why I say that Freddie is a jackass.