Hinduism Is Of The Devil

krishna · 07-10-2012, 12:09 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=68408.msg428050#msg428050 date=1342019200]
I see.  He is playing Devil's Advocate, is he?

[/quote]\

have you seen devil advocate lately?

will  thru this thread on friday.... lil busy with other things...  :cheesy:

like what

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=68408.msg428297#msg428297 date=1342112521]
\

have you seen devil advocate lately?
Last we heard Devil was gettin married to some rich gyal from GT...and the man refused to offer me the saibala wuk.

Devil did not even baddah to get Pandit blessing :

De man rode off into de Sunset with a sweetie dats rich !  Cool

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=68408.msg428307#msg428307 date=1342115002]
Devil did not even baddah to get Pandit blessing :

De man rode off into de Sunset with a sweetie dats rich !  Cool
The man rode??? I thought he still riding!!!! ::rofl::

After his 1st wedding wid all de Frills and Flags and giving Artie :

did NOT wukk out :

He seh no way this time arung !  ::redcard::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=68408.msg428313#msg428313 date=1342115464]
After his 1st wedding wid all de Frills and Flags and giving Artie :

did NOT wukk out :

He seh no way this time arung !  ::redcard::
Is chupid he chupid...is when the artie come around is when he would have made the demands...rass whey is googs when you need him???  ::rofl::

Googs mourning Dara Singh  :blank:

artie dont need no demand. she is a great gift already Cool