Hinduism Is Of The Devil

krishna · 07-10-2012, 12:09 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=68408.msg428318#msg428318 date=1342115764]
artie dont need no demand. she is a great gift already Cool
How do you know??? Like you unwrapped the gift arready???

dreams dont come through.

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=68408.msg428330#msg428330 date=1342116845]
dreams dont come through.
Then wake up....can't sleep too much and expect things to happen.

Wet dreams can happen  :blank:

noot good enuff

Chairman, yall doan have a pandit in the familee?  naw mek he hear what u saying!!  ::redcard::

wuh ?

SCA asking if Chairman open yuh Gift .... ::lol::

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=68408.msg427788#msg427788 date=1341935816]
Hindus argue that they are not polytheists, teaching that their thousands of gods are merely expressionsof their one god, Brahma. Someone has likened Hinduism's gods to the rays of the sun, which are not the sun, but are emitted by the sun. Hinduism teaches that Brahma is the creator (who is one of Hinduism's three major deities (a trinity) from which all other deities originate. Clearly, Hinduism is a poor imitation of Biblical Christianity.

Do whatever you want religiously, whatever way you pray and whomever you pray according to your imagination. There is no limit to your imagination. You can imagine yourself a god and pray yourself. Take any Tom, d-i-c-k and Harry as your god. Invent religious rites and festivals and celebrate every day. Singing and Dancing would also be your prayers !!

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=68408.msg427808#msg427808 date=1341936696]
[size=1.45em]Hinduism says that a man can be poor in one life and wealthy in the next.      Well, how many reincarnations does it take? Look around! Most East Indians are  cane-cutters, living in poor houses.[/size]

Hinduism is based in the Vedas but there are many concoctions in "nowadays" Hinduism.