Curry Kills..........
great news.
SOME OF THE TASTIEST MEDICINE AROUND.
IMAGINE EATIN' A DHAL ROTI AND CURING YUHSELF!
BWOY LOOK i SICK ALL THE TIME YES. PASS THE ROTI..ER i MEAN DOSE OF MEDICINE
IMAGINE EATIN' A DHAL ROTI AND CURING YUHSELF!
BWOY LOOK i SICK ALL THE TIME YES. PASS THE ROTI..ER i MEAN DOSE OF MEDICINE
[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=68326.msg427377#msg427377 date=1341798997]
great news.
[/quote] ........ especially for curry lovers ::lol::
great news.
[/quote] ........ especially for curry lovers ::lol::
i will eat more curry
I fell like some curry for Lunch
with one of Mapster Dhall pouri ! ::lol::
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=68326.msg427495#msg427495 date=1341850973]
talking about that I will make some this weekend. I doh buy roti on the road any more so I have to make dem myself.
a treat!
A dhal ah day keeps the doctor away. karile too, pepper, pak choi, aloes, mauby :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:
talking about that I will make some this weekend. I doh buy roti on the road any more so I have to make dem myself.
a treat!
A dhal ah day keeps the doctor away. karile too, pepper, pak choi, aloes, mauby :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:
I ate so much curry in India till I cant eat it again for a while
[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=68326.msg427550#msg427550 date=1341858025]
yuh good to go then cancer running from you ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
i need ah big dose myself...2 huge dhals by the weekend. heart attack roti! ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
yuh good to go then cancer running from you ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
i need ah big dose myself...2 huge dhals by the weekend. heart attack roti! ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::