Curry Kills.......... - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Curry Kills.......... (/thread-6421.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Curry Kills.......... - mapoui - 07-08-2012

CANCER!!!

http://www.activistpost.com/2012/07/woman-stuns-researchers-by-overcoming.html#more

Re: Curry Kills.......... - chairman - 07-08-2012

great news.

Re: Curry Kills.......... - mapoui - 07-08-2012

SOME OF THE TASTIEST MEDICINE AROUND.

IMAGINE EATIN' A DHAL ROTI AND CURING YUHSELF!

BWOY LOOK i SICK ALL THE TIME YES. PASS THE ROTI..ER i MEAN DOSE OF MEDICINE

Re: Curry Kills.......... - Calypso - 07-09-2012

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=68326.msg427377#msg427377 date=1341798997]
great news.
[/quote] ........ especially for curry lovers  ::lol::

Re: Curry Kills.......... - chairman - 07-09-2012

i will eat more curry

Re: Curry Kills.......... - ketchim - 07-09-2012

I fell like some curry for Lunch  Cool

Re: Curry Kills.......... - ketchim - 07-09-2012

with one of Mapster Dhall pouri !  ::lol::

Re: Curry Kills.......... - mapoui - 07-09-2012

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=68326.msg427495#msg427495 date=1341850973]
with one of Mapster Dhall pouri !  ::lol::

talking about that I will make some this weekend.  I doh buy roti on the road any more so I have to make dem myself.

a treat!

A dhal ah day keeps the doctor away.  karile too, pepper, pak choi, aloes, mauby :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:

Re: Curry Kills.......... - Nargis - 07-09-2012

I ate so much curry in India till I cant eat it again for a while

Re: Curry Kills.......... - mapoui - 07-09-2012

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=68326.msg427550#msg427550 date=1341858025]
I ate so much curry in India till I cant eat it again for a while

yuh good to go then  cancer running from you ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

i need ah big dose myself...2 huge dhals by the weekend.  heart attack roti! ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::