nargis

Artemisback · 07-06-2012, 12:03 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

watch how we posting picture of other people getting married rass...

::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: Rolleyes Huh :embarrassed: :embarrassed: :embarrassed: :embarrassed: :embarrassed:

::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

i give up with pics on this site - everytime i try to post something - it tells me my pics are too large

then i have to post them on photobucket which totally hampers my work and takes FOREVER

then i have to bring them from there and post them here

Iman fed up rass

it's like a day job. :cheesy:

its a pain in the ass - i have 789 photos on 1 card. i havent even looked at the amount on the other card

Its good ....y'all stay single for a while !

Nargis getting her own place , soon  Cool

::rofl:: ::rofl::

nargis did you go to teh wedding foh tek pictures? you had some fun atleast right

ketchim... i hear yo... the man we looking fa, god na mek um yet  :grin:

i went for the wedding in India girl that was the purpose.

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=68197.msg426856#msg426856 date=1341587225]
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

i give up with pics on this site - everytime i try to post something - it tells me my pics are too large

then i have to post them on photobucket which totally hampers my work and takes FOREVER

then i have to bring them from there and post them here

Iman fed up rass

to posts pics directly isnt workable for a forum. it means hosting the pics like photobucket does.  its better to post on photobucket or similar then post. i understand the hardship but there is no other choice.

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=68197.msg426894#msg426894 date=1341589865]
to posts pics directly isnt workable for a forum. it means hosting the pics like photobucket does.  its better to post on photobucket or similar then post. i understand the hardship but there is no other choice.

on your spare time can you think of finding a way...  Huh

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=68197.msg426872#msg426872 date=1341588111]
Its good ....y'all stay single for a while !

Nargis getting her own place , soon  Cool

inshallah i hope sooooo toooo!