[quote author=Kwami link=topic=68048.msg426232#msg426232 date=1341334318]
Gandhi was a racist . although he spent 26 years in South Africa , there is not a single picture with him and a black man
history is written by the victors...
no wondah currently every angel held up in the books wings dropping-off under scrutiny. not one remaining standing.
einstein, churchill, ghandi...every one.
the rule is: if he/she in the history books deh must be frauds :grin: :grin: :grin:
Gandhi and the Jew
Real heroes like Malcom X and Subbas Chandra Bose are demonised and sellouts like Gandhi and Martin Luther King are lionised
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=68048.msg426179#msg426179 date=1341328823]
Kallenbach, in fact, wrote to his brother in Germany in 1908 -
shortly after moving in with Gandhi -
that, following his friend's abstemious ways :
he had stopped eating fish and having sex.....
hocked:
so was he gay or not?
Kallenbach, in fact, wrote to his brother in Germany in 1908 -
shortly after moving in with Gandhi -
that, following his friend's abstemious ways :
he had stopped eating fish and having sex.....
hocked: [/quote]
so was he gay or not?
[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=68048.msg426248#msg426248 date=1341336631]
so was he gay or not?
[/quote] He continued eating Patwah
so was he gay or not?
[/quote] He continued eating Patwah
poor ghandi! but he shud be happy dong there anyway. he getting more wood today dead than when he was alive :grin: :grin: :grin:
Gandhi did nothing for the ppl of india. he drove them into further poverty. They dont even allow any pakistani to visit their country. wether your a canuck born and raised and ur parents are paki....u cant go to india.
[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=68048.msg426309#msg426309 date=1341346228]
Gandhi did nothing for the ppl of india. he drove them into further poverty. They dont even allow any pakistani to visit their country. wether your a canuck born and raised and ur parents are paki....u cant go to india.
dont understand how you blaming gandhi for this
I blame him bc the indians were better off under brit rule.
nobody is ever better under the rule of others. it is better to be barefoot and free than to have others putting shoes on yuh foot