Baobab Tree Breaking News.....

SCA · 06-25-2012, 10:44 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

did you point him to this board

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=67749.msg424869#msg424869 date=1340636219]
I saw Ramotar on Saturday at Independence Day celebrations here !

Independence Day celebrations???? Maan the Canadians are only late one month. I guess that is an independent Independence day.

and de president did not even know that

I asked him about his "portliness "........

he looked perplexed .

I shouldda seh DhallBelly ....... ::redcard::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=67749.msg424869#msg424869 date=1340636219]
I saw Ramotar on Saturday at Independence Day celebrations here !

i missed that and the luncheon his brother and others arranged for him yesterday at Elite  Confusedad:  (prior engagements that i could not cancel)

now i don't have a 'pic with the president' to add to the one i have 'pic with the president-to-be'!!  ::lol::

they had great weather for the independence day celebrations!  Cool

SCA....bai this is the white north.....we have to arrange things to coincide with our couple of weeks good weather that we get every year. Cool

why you think everyone's summers are soo booked up??

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=67749.msg424898#msg424898 date=1340637971]
I asked him about his "portliness "........

he looked perplexed .

I shouldda seh DhallBelly ....... ::redcard::
Of all teh pressing issues...you go and ask the man that question? Can you tell us, verbatim, how that exchange went down? 

Me : Comrade ,we in Canada believe management of anything begins with

Self Management ..can you explain why your self image is one of over portliness ?

He :  ???

His Aide : Leh abbi move alaaang !

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=67749.msg424911#msg424911 date=1340638935]
Me : Comrade ,we in canada believe management of anything begins with

Self Management ..can you explain why your self image is one of over portliness ?

He :  ???

His Aide : Leh abbi move alaaang !
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

Hema gurl....you tracking Gy often !!

wonder why? :wink:

don't you dare have your wedding in guyana.....i am hoping for an invite so i can come dance up well and good  ::lol::

she going to put the paper work together fuh bring da bhai