Posts 11,073
did you point him to this board
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=67749.msg424869#msg424869 date=1340636219]
I saw Ramotar on Saturday at Independence Day celebrations here !
Independence Day celebrations???? Maan the Canadians are only late one month. I guess that is an independent Independence day.
CA
Captain
Selector
Joined Jul 2008
Posts 11,073
and de president did not even know that
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
I asked him about his "portliness "........
he looked perplexed .
I shouldda seh DhallBelly ....... ::redcard::
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=67749.msg424898#msg424898 date=1340637971]
I asked him about his "portliness "........
he looked perplexed .
I shouldda seh DhallBelly ....... ::redcard::
Of all teh pressing issues...you go and ask the man that question? Can you tell us, verbatim, how that exchange went down?
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
Me : Comrade ,we in Canada believe management of anything begins with
Self Management ..can you explain why your self image is one of over portliness ?
He : ???
His Aide : Leh abbi move alaaang !
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=67749.msg424911#msg424911 date=1340638935]
Me : Comrade ,we in canada believe management of anything begins with
Self Management ..can you explain why your self image is one of over portliness ?
He : ???
His Aide : Leh abbi move alaaang !
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
VI
villagebelle
Test Regular
Joined Sep 2011
Posts 4,632
Hema gurl....you tracking Gy often !!
wonder why? :wink:
don't you dare have your wedding in guyana.....i am hoping for an invite so i can come dance up well and good ::lol::
CA
Captain
Selector
Joined Jul 2008
Posts 11,073
she going to put the paper work together fuh bring da bhai