Queens Plate Day!

mapoui · 06-24-2012, 06:10 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=67732.msg424789#msg424789 date=1340575616]

out of the money..thats for sure..mid pack or soemthing

sorry kwami.  just a little confused for a minute.  I must be getting old :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=67732.msg424791#msg424791 date=1340575685]

after westindies 20 overs were up.   

How com yuh neva on The Pitch ...

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=67732.msg424794#msg424794 date=1340575992]
how come balloil neva comes back here.

we have OPT and mail we dont need THE rev

Cause he PM all of us to join his site and we nevah did ??  Huh

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=67732.msg424794#msg424794 date=1340575992]

I doh know!  a separation jess seemed to have taken place like that.  nobody talks politics on the portal so i guess I gravitate to where I could get some..here.

when I talk cricket I talk it couched in politics.  I don't know if the pitch likes that.  I suspect not :cheesy: :cheesy:

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=67732.msg424792#msg424792 date=1340575866]
thats a nice win maps

sweet!  I will look at the pitch fuh some argument soon

Lotta political history on the Pitch :

Read Dr. Christine Cumming article ...

engage poster , Mail ...... Cool

can mail handle maps?

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=67732.msg424798#msg424798 date=1340576220]
Cause he PM all of us to join his site and we nevah did ??  Huh

i have neva done that on other sites.