It's Friday which leads to...

villagebelle · 06-22-2012, 10:41 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

Veebees...I hope you have a splendid weekend doing all the things you enjoy best. And twice at that!!!

I am starving :

would love a Hunt's fry shark ... :kiss:

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=67653.msg424530#msg424530 date=1340383994]
I am starving :

would love a Hunt's fry shark ... :kiss:

W'appen to shark's cordiality???  ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::  Shark don't eat shark.... ::rofl::

[quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=67653.msg424509#msg424509 date=1340380924]
thank god vb ain't complaining that she feel hot today

she's seeing the benefits of the sunshine Huh

girl....when have i ever said that I am hot??

i always say IT is hot!!...meaning the weather/day!!

personally i like the warm weather.....and when it is super hot/humid....i don't complain....i just live the 'a/c' life!!  ::lol::

i going to make some chicken curry... come over foh dinner vb.

vb start to get like my mom, they say things and how quickly they forget...

like my mother would say sumthing and within days she forgets and then she would ask. when meh say dat gyal??? , how meh forget things these days... like me mind naw give wuk these days ...  Rolleyes

[quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=67653.msg424552#msg424552 date=1340386997]
i going to make some chicken curry... come over foh dinner vb.

chicken curry sound darn good right about now!! Cool

[quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=67653.msg424553#msg424553 date=1340387206]
vb start to get like my mom, they say things and how quickly they forget...

like my mother would say sumthing and within days she forgets and then she would ask. when meh say dat gyal??? , how meh forget things these days... like me mind naw give wuk these days ...  Rolleyes

i bet your mom don't forget the important things in life!!!

that's me Cool

every thing else is minor matter

sorry fuh hubby