TNT the killings fields!!

krishna · 06-15-2012, 02:31 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=67410.msg423279#msg423279 date=1339792268]
that's was a very very sad commentary on Trinidad.

well...why yuh think all dem things happening...because people happy and love each other?

there is something called cause and effect in the world.  there is a reason for everything.  nothing happens jess so.

venezuela recently has been getting raves for having a population reasonably happy.  they have opportunity now, their country is working well, they no longer afraid of military coup, or the police, or the government

man no longer afraid to get up and get involved..speak their minds, organize and act in their own interest and in the collective interest.

why?

they got a government finally that works in the interest of the nation.  I mean even the opposition get to keep their media that spouts lies about the government 24/7

so there is a flow of cause and effect there that has produced a different result.  Trinidad remains the opposite of Venezuela.  and there the people get what they have sow too!

unless yuh scared ah dem titty crooks you mentioned

Quote:if ah fraid dem crooks and dem.  yuh better believe IT.  dem fellas and dem serious and well armed. 

but I wud lock down the country for 6 months...after bringing in military contingents from Jamaica, Bim and other parts of the region to butress Titty forces.

(the same wud have to be done in jamaica as well)

then I taking all the unemployed young men and women off the streets...into country bushes and camps, from which they will build under technical supervision their own quarters for relevant training on a military disciplined basis

and at the same time i would see to the economy...Titty and the region in economic activity.

the serious business starts right then and there.  we have to build a regional nation by putting the regional economy on a fully integrated footing

the trouble:  WE SIMPLY MUST GET RID OF BANKING THEY WAY IT IS. 

WE HAVE TO TAKE BACK ALL THE CENTRAL BANKS IN THE REGIONAL STATES...DRIVE OUT THE INTERNATIONAL BANKERS WHO NOW HAVE WE BY THE THROAT AND ESTABLISH REGIONAL CONTROL OF OUR FINANCES.

WE WE CAN MAKE A GOOD ECONOMY AND A PROSPEROUS NATION IF WE ESTABLISH FULL FINANCIAL CONTROL OF REGIONAL FINANCES

NOTHING POSITIVE CAN HAPPEN SAVE WE DO THAT.  WE HAVE NO CHANCE AT ALL AT AL AT ALL IF WE DO NOT DRIVE THEM OUT. 

THAT IS BIG TROUBLE BUT WE DO NOT HAVE A CHOICE.  IT IS EITHER WE TAKE OVER FINALLY OR WE BECOME SLAVES.  WE ARE ALREADY SLAVES BUT IT WILL GET FAR WORSE SOON ..LIKE THE PICTURE WE HAVE IN OUR MINDS OF REAL, ACTUAL SLAVERY..

IT IS EITHER WE TAKE IT BACK OR LAY DOWN AND LET THEM HAVE THEIR WAY WITH US.

ONCE WE GET RID OF THOSE DAMM CENTRAL BANKS WE CAN PRINT OUR OWN MONEY AT NO INTEREST FOR INTERNAL DEVELOPMENT... WITH NO RESULTING NATIONAL DEBT. 

WE CAN ELIMINATE INCOME TAXES FOR ONCE WE HAVE OUR PRINTING AND SPENDING POWER BACK WE DO NOT NEED INCOME TAXES.  COMMERCIAL TAXES ARE ANOTHER MATTER! WE CAN TAX COMMERCE PROPERLY, PROGRESSIVELY.  BUT WE WONT NEED INCOME TAXES FOR DEVELOPMENTAL PURPOSES.

SALARIES WILL GO A LONG WAY THEN. THERE WOULD BE NO INFLATION AND MONEY WILL RETAIN ITS VALUE..ELIMINATING THE NEED FOR EXTENSIVE CREDIT/DEBT...ELIMINATING CREDIT CARDS...AS LONG AS THE GOVERNMENT DOES NOT FART AROUND WITH THE SPENDING POWER. 

PEOPLE WOULD BE ABLE ONCE AGAIN TO USE SALARIES FOR ALL THEY NEED..INCLUDING SAVINGS AND PENSIONS. PRICES WOULD BE AFFORDABLE AND EVERYBODY WOULD BE ABLE TO LIVE DECENTLY, THE GOVERNMENT MEET ALL ITS COMMITMENTS FOR DEVELOPMENT, SAFETY, HEALTH ETC

FOR CENTRAL AND COMMERCIAL BANKS LAWS CAN BE PASSED.  THE LAW FOR THE CENTRAL BANK SIMPLY WOULD  STATE: THERE WILL NEVER EVER BE AGAIN A CENTRAL BANK OF AND IN THE WESTINDIES UNDER ANY AND ALL CIRCUMSTANCES.

A GOVERNMENT TREASURY DEPARTMENT YES....BUT NO CENTRAL BANK.  AND ALL BANKING WOULD BE REDUCED AND STRICTLY REGULATED TO ONLY ESSENTIAL SERVICE TYPES OF ACTIVITY..AS WELL AS HOLDING DEPOSITS OF PEOPLE WHO DO NOT WISH TO KEEP THEIR MONEY AT HOME

with that there would be money to embark on the development essential to raise the westindian living standard and keep it going indefinetly...occupying the people fully, no one idle and rotting away to evil and crime.

the the people disciplined by the lock-down and schooled would find work in the expanding economy.  crime would be done, over, finished and the region one its way to a good life. 

TO RECLAIM THE REGION IT WOULD TAKE COURAGE AND DETERMINATION TO GET RID OF THE BANKSTERS.

THAT IS THE TEST FACING THE WESTINDIAN PEOPLE..THAT RIGHT THERE!  THERE IS NO HOPE UNLESS THAT HAPPENS. 

ALLYUH READY!!!!!!!!!!!?