so i was at the gym

Nargis · 06-05-2012, 10:47 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

Swap it for a Cricket Nets :

and attract Indian chaps !  Cool

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=67036.msg420955#msg420955 date=1338907637]
Why does a Fitness Gym have a Ball Court >?

stoooopiddd ....They so hard up for Black guys bizness ???

no dont remove the court! ppl play vball, badminton etc there. 

its just a few of them not all that are bad.

Dont sell Guyanese food at the Mall Food Courts  ::lol::

theres a roti shop in Bramalea city centre.  :grin:

Ther we have it :

Remove Caribbean Food from Food Courts

Remove Basketball from Fitness Gyms.

AND think thru according to Vivek ...." Prevention Is better than Cure "  Cool

how about removing the bad boys

You cant Deport every Guyanese !

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=67036.msg420965#msg420965 date=1338908294]
theres a roti shop in Bramalea city centre.  :grin:

It may be a peas and rice problem :

Weh Mapoui ?  ::lol:: ::lol::

theres always police patrolling BCC. if they see a group kids loitering anywhere in the mall, they break it up immediately.

Malvern Mall is mostly Afro and Jamaican Food

Depends on the Demographic where you live :

Coolie peeps in BCC

Afro peeps in Malvern Mall...