power to the woman in sari

Artemisback · 06-04-2012, 04:30 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

That's me and you in old age gyal. :cheesy: :kiss:

you hang on tight at the back deh bai.  ::rofl:: ::rofl::

[quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=67014.msg420853#msg420853 date=1338840688]
you hang on tight at the back deh bai.  ::rofl:: ::rofl::

I just hope meh dhoti don't get stuck in the wrang place. ::rofl::

eh eh, ah don't see the problem if the dhoti lil loose., you gun get fresh air, while breezin thru on the high way...  :kiss: :cheesy:

[quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=67014.msg420860#msg420860 date=1338841700]
eh eh, ah don't see the problem if the dhoti lil loose., you gun get fresh air, while breezin thru on the high way...  :kiss: :cheesy:
Dats true - and easy access for you. :kiss: :cheesy:

you don't want to use that thing the wrong way while im infront of you on a bike.  Confusedhocked: :kiss: ::rofl::

[quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=67014.msg420862#msg420862 date=1338842664]
you don't want to use that thing the wrong way while im infront of you on a bike.  Confusedhocked: :kiss: ::rofl::

Don't worry Baby, you're going to enjoy both rides.  Nice and smooth. ::lol:: :kiss:

Cry Cry Cry Cry

smooth like soffe saffee banana.  Cry Confusedhocked:

[quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=67014.msg420866#msg420866 date=1338842942]
Cry Cry Cry Cry

smooth like soffe saffee banana.  Cry Confusedhocked:

I didn't say "squishy", I said smooth.  But we can make both rides rough and extra bumpy. ::lol:: :kiss: