power to the woman in sari - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: power to the woman in sari (/thread-6111.html) |
power to the woman in sari - Artemisback - 06-04-2012
Re: power to the woman in sari - Snoopster - 06-04-2012 That's me and you in old age gyal. :cheesy: :kiss: Re: power to the woman in sari - Artemisback - 06-04-2012 you hang on tight at the back deh bai. ::rofl:: ::rofl:: Re: power to the woman in sari - Snoopster - 06-04-2012 [quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=67014.msg420853#msg420853 date=1338840688] you hang on tight at the back deh bai. ::rofl:: ::rofl:: [/quote] I just hope meh dhoti don't get stuck in the wrang place. ::rofl:: Re: power to the woman in sari - Artemisback - 06-04-2012 eh eh, ah don't see the problem if the dhoti lil loose., you gun get fresh air, while breezin thru on the high way... :kiss: :cheesy: Re: power to the woman in sari - Snoopster - 06-04-2012 [quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=67014.msg420860#msg420860 date=1338841700] eh eh, ah don't see the problem if the dhoti lil loose., you gun get fresh air, while breezin thru on the high way... :kiss: :cheesy: [/quote] Dats true - and easy access for you. :kiss: :cheesy: Re: power to the woman in sari - Artemisback - 06-04-2012 you don't want to use that thing the wrong way while im infront of you on a bike. hocked: :kiss: ::rofl::
Re: power to the woman in sari - Snoopster - 06-04-2012 [quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=67014.msg420862#msg420862 date=1338842664] you don't want to use that thing the wrong way while im infront of you on a bike. hocked: :kiss: ::rofl:: [/quote] Don't worry Baby, you're going to enjoy both rides. Nice and smooth. ::lol:: :kiss: Re: power to the woman in sari - Artemisback - 06-04-2012 smooth like soffe saffee banana. hocked:
Re: power to the woman in sari - Snoopster - 06-04-2012 [quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=67014.msg420866#msg420866 date=1338842942] smooth like soffe saffee banana. hocked: [/quote] I didn't say "squishy", I said smooth. But we can make both rides rough and extra bumpy. ::lol:: :kiss: |