A shooting in the Eaton Centre food court has left one dead and seven othersinju

Artemisback · 06-02-2012, 10:12 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

but to be fair to ketch, it was Maps who insisted on knowing the colour of the skin Kwami ... 

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=66959.msg420699#msg420699 date=1338824858]
but to be fair to ketch, it was Maps who insisted on knowing the colour of the skin Kwami ...
[/quote] but it was him that was putting up the money :grin:

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=66959.msg420702#msg420702 date=1338825074]
but it was him that was putting up the money :grin:

that's cos Maps bruk ...

him not bruk

him cheap
him betting on de horse

nah..iis ah tricky bet.
an' kwami done say is fullas.... :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:

I will wait fuh 2 pm fuh these fellas and dem to speak :police: :police: :police:

Maps ,

there are NO black Hindu in T.O. ...

if they exist anywhere  ::lol::

still.... i go hol' my 100.  I will wait fuh de fuzz :police: :police: :police:
:cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=66959.msg420617#msg420617 date=1338813788]
what skin colour?

why no mention of skin colour of the suspect..as usual? Cool

“BREAKING: Suspect in Eaton Centre shooting initially described as a black male in his late 20s, with a muscular build, tall.” no shit!!!

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=66959.msg420692#msg420692 date=1338824198]
The victim is Ahmed  Hassan , a somali and the shooter is also a somali and so ketch before you disparage the brothers and harping on the colour of skin , it would be wise for you to come to terms  with the fact that one fulla man shot another fulla man

yeah but most somalians are black and only want to be consider/called black.

hema,

were you " walking " thru dat Mall ?