Canada On Holiday

ketchim · 05-21-2012, 01:24 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=66572.msg418196#msg418196 date=1337617489]
AND the Forum :

Dead as a doornail !

Wots wid you Folks ???  :angry:

and what are you doing on the forum???? didnt you have things to do?

I was Idle :

Office closed , Beer store closed !

No Woman , No Cry ........et cetera  :kiss:

wasn't that the best w/e ever?

i can't believe how much i got done + how much fun i had  Cool

[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=66572.msg418385#msg418385 date=1337695341]
wasn't that the best w/e ever?

i can't believe how much i got done + how much fun i had  Cool

i know and the weather was just gorgeous!!!!

[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=66572.msg418375#msg418375 date=1337694662]
oh oh.....maps looking for a fite dis marnin  Confusedhocked: ::redcard::

naw man...I not lookin fuh ah fite!

Helma Malini is so sweet yuh jes shave to remind she of things like dat.

watever happen to gharam kuta? 

she have so many personalities she can just drop one like dat?  she wun miss it?  she will be alright. not feel lighter? :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=66572.msg418388#msg418388 date=1337695452]

i know and the weather was just gorgeous!!!!

no truer discription I ever did see :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:

you could make luv to it

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=66572.msg418408#msg418408 date=1337698715]
you could make luv to it

it was sweet enuff!  yuh din see it..fell it...roll in it?

wat yuh not canadian?

yuh mus' be from h'ingland where deh were watching cricket in wintah clothes ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::