Canada On Holiday

ketchim · 05-21-2012, 01:24 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

we should boycott the Forum :

and see how many Amricans have substance to Talk !

KETHIch , mean serious business...  Cool :kiss:

go back to where you came

captain, tek e bad, he needs to chill,  :angry:

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=66572.msg418243#msg418243 date=1337628009]
talk air

....but not terse incomprehensibles that give exercise to fingers as in scratching heads searching for understanding..... Huh Huh Huh    Huh :Rolleyes: :Rolleyes
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: 

who seh it slowwww

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=66572.msg418277#msg418277 date=1337630467]

....but not terse incomprehensibles that give exercise to fingers as in scratching heads searching for understanding..... Huh Huh Huh    Huh :Rolleyes: :Rolleyes
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

check you out .  :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=66572.msg418229#msg418229 date=1337625489]
Without the Canadians :

this Forum dead ! 

Amricans have nutten to say  :Rolleyes:
[/quote] americans?" it is better for them to remain silent and thought of as fools than to speak and remove all doubt"

[quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=66572.msg418288#msg418288 date=1337632074]

check you out .  :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:

yes!  I can see yu would have many head-scratching problems. Confusedad: Confusedad: Confusedad:   

maybe the board can try to help yu out..yu know... simplify things as much as possible Angel Angel

oh oh.....maps looking for a fite dis marnin  Confusedhocked: ::redcard::