Sexting !

ketchim · 05-16-2012, 12:15 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

the new Fad !

teens are being warned about future repercussions .

Who interested ?

So-called sexting, the sending or receiving of sexual images :

by text or email, is thought to affect more than a third of under-18s......

The teenagers also faced a "barrage" of messages from boys :

demanding for intercourse or oral sex..... ::redcard::

why do i feel that teenagers get stupider as the years go by???

i know.....now they are sexting!!
and....they don't think it will get passed around?????....maybe going viral????

and they are supposed to be the technology-savy generation??? Confusedhocked:

Permissive societies ..

Sex is everywhere you turn ....In yuh face !

The Teens are a product of such a Society  :wink:

A retired Yankees benchwarmer traded his pinstripes for jail stripes today after Long Island cops busted him on kiddie-sex charges, officials said.
Rosendo “Rusty” Torres, 63, allegedly victimized an 8-year-old girl he was coaching on April 30 and yesterday, law enforcement sources said.
Torres was employed as a youth baseball coach for the Town of Oyster Bay and drove a town van where the incidents occurred, authorities said.
“The first incident involved inappropriate touching. In the second incident, there was contact but not actual sexual activity,” a law enforcement source said.[left][color=rgb(0, 0, 0)]
Read more: [/color]http://www.nypost.com/p/news/local/forme...z1v36SCfhm[/left]

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=66417.msg417095#msg417095 date=1337184004]
Permissive societies ..

Sex is everywhere you turn ....In yuh face !

The Teens are a product of such a Society  :wink:

it seems sex was always everywhere...is always everywhere...never stops being everywhere and in everything. :grin: :grin: :grin:

when will it stop...when we become Borg? ::eek::