Sexting ! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Sexting ! (/thread-5947.html) |
Sexting ! - ketchim - 05-16-2012 the new Fad ! teens are being warned about future repercussions . Who interested ? Re: Sexting ! - ketchim - 05-16-2012 So-called sexting, the sending or receiving of sexual images : by text or email, is thought to affect more than a third of under-18s...... Re: Sexting ! - ketchim - 05-16-2012 The teenagers also faced a "barrage" of messages from boys : demanding for intercourse or oral sex..... ::redcard:: Re: Sexting ! - villagebelle - 05-16-2012 why do i feel that teenagers get stupider as the years go by??? i know.....now they are sexting!! and....they don't think it will get passed around?????....maybe going viral???? and they are supposed to be the technology-savy generation??? hocked: Re: Sexting ! - ketchim - 05-16-2012 Permissive societies .. Sex is everywhere you turn ....In yuh face ! The Teens are a product of such a Society :wink: Re: Sexting ! - chairman - 05-16-2012 A retired Yankees benchwarmer traded his pinstripes for jail stripes today after Long Island cops busted him on kiddie-sex charges, officials said. Rosendo “Rusty†Torres, 63, allegedly victimized an 8-year-old girl he was coaching on April 30 and yesterday, law enforcement sources said. Torres was employed as a youth baseball coach for the Town of Oyster Bay and drove a town van where the incidents occurred, authorities said. “The first incident involved inappropriate touching. In the second incident, there was contact but not actual sexual activity,†a law enforcement source said.[left][color=rgb(0, 0, 0)] Read more: [/color]http://www.nypost.com/p/news/local/former_yankees_player_busted_for_XAwIQMhmNcbi0hp6YlObeM#ixzz1v36SCfhm[/left] Re: Sexting ! - mapoui - 05-17-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=66417.msg417095#msg417095 date=1337184004] Permissive societies .. Sex is everywhere you turn ....In yuh face ! The Teens are a product of such a Society :wink: [/quote] it seems sex was always everywhere...is always everywhere...never stops being everywhere and in everything. :grin: :grin: :grin: when will it stop...when we become Borg? ::eek:: Re: Sexting ! - chairman - 05-17-2012 John Travolta was 'a great kisser' and ‘very experienced’ in bed during passionate hotel romp, claims masseur Luis Gonzalez [left][color=rgb(0, 0, 0)] Read more: [/color]http://www.nydailynews.com/gossip/john-travolta-experienced-bed-passionate-hotel-romp-claims-masseur-luis-gonzalez-article-1.1079272#ixzz1v8At5Phi[/left] |