Lunch

krishna · 05-14-2012, 02:35 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

dhall puri and chicken curry

teriyaki fish with salad

fuget lunch.....dis mango i am eating is sweet bad

it's an atulfo mango Cool

bought a box of 18 (medium to large sized ones) for $9.00!!

do you eat the mango with the seed or cut it up?  :tongue: Rolleyes

cut it up

and i hate eating the seed...no matter how sweet the mango the seed does 'edge' meh teeth

so i does give that to hubby  ::lol::

yeah... you have sensitive teeth.

now what is that atulfo mango?

just got e-mail from hubby

he went grocery shopping...bought fruits and veggies....and sole for dinner

then he went to the thai store and in his words......"I went to Thai store and got Bok Choi & pepper sauce and a good handful of real green bora too."

and then he is going to cdn tire to get something fixed on the car

and oh....he had left ovahs fuh lunch!!

poor guy.....he is lonely at home by himself!! Confusedad:

WHY DON'T YOU INTRODUCE HIM TO THE FORUMS

[quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=66348.msg416615#msg416615 date=1337018302]
yeah... you have sensitive teeth.

now what is that atulfo mango?

you never had an atulfo mango?

they are shaped like a GY long-mango....but they are all yellow-skinned when ripe and the flesh is more solid than stringy.

and they are sweet fuh daze!!

[quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=66348.msg416617#msg416617 date=1337018775]
WHY DON'T YOU INTRODUCE HIM TO THE FORUMS

i have tried

but he loses interest in them very quickly

got to remember that for 38yrs he was involved in designing very technical multi-million $ machines - steam and gas turbines......so he is missing that bad. 

forums are not his thing at all.