photo of our ancestors leaving INDIA

Artemisback · 05-14-2012, 11:33 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=66339.msg416695#msg416695 date=1337037004]

and from this the seeds were sown , culiminating

Yepper ...culminating on Arab seed in your DNA from that 1000 year Harems .... ::rofl::

some people would eat shit foh claim dem have arab in dem...

not I...SORRY :cheesy:

You do !

your ancestors were " Guests " in Tents called Harems...

Every Soldier had 7 Wives...

Millions of Arab Male soldiers Over a Thousand Years ...

with  Gyals mekking Offsprings !

Think about it !

Stop the Denial ! 

after 911 Middle Eastern people have been stereotyped as being brown...grrrrr... Cry

[quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=66339.msg416927#msg416927 date=1337105654]

...grrrrr... Cry

You do the Math as yet  ??

1 million soldiers (estimated ) multiply by 7 wives =  7 million Girls ( prettiest ones only )

You can see evidence of pretty muslim girls and boys today !  :wink:

7 million gyals at 1 pickney each per year  =  7 Million Arab DNA ....per year

Multiply by 1000 years =  ????

ALL with Arab DNA ...

Samjay ? 

Arabs are of Semitic origin like the people of Israel and Arab countries like Syria, Jordan, Lebanon, Dubai, Palestine, Kuwait and Saudi Arabia are all situated in the Middle east. Arabs can be Muslim, Christian or Jewish

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=66339.msg416526#msg416526 date=1337008551]

to be quite honest, the cane fields of Guyana would have been a far more welcoming sight than what they left behind in India.

you knew this on may 15th?

After seeing part of india, i am glad my ancestors didnt go back to india. you dont know how luckywe are to be guyanese.

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=66339.msg426338#msg426338 date=1341361597]
my ancestors didnt go back to india. you dont know how lucky we are to be guyanese.
I have been saying this ad nauseum :

But Indo_Berbicians never Embraced Guyana's cultural lifestyle !

Y'all CLING to likkel vestiges of Coolieism ............... ::rofl::