Avengers

Nargis · 05-11-2012, 03:50 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Think Optometry !

The Eyes need to be Preserved ...

ketchim advice is not to look at Screen with fast flashes and colors !

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=66265.msg416184#msg416184 date=1336762823]
i have to see this movie when it comes out

::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

I also can';t waittttt... l

[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=66265.msg416206#msg416206 date=1336767659]
but is why you tekking the gurl's happiness and mek am your distress??

at least she does not run off to a bar in the afternoons to dakolay rum and watch cricket!!  Confusedhocked: ::redcard:: ::lol::

whats wrong with that. lol

The AVENGERS is the BEST MOVIE I HAVE SEEN TO DATE!!!!!!

That being said, I would pay to see it again...in AVX...in 3D.

Excellent .....was my favorite Comic Book series as a child growing up in GT :

The Afro lady in Kitty Market had a stall FULL !

Fantastic Four , Spiderman , Flash , Avengers et al ....

Nice to see 30 years Later , they're all on Big Screen !  Cool

They had the hulk, hawkeye, ironman, black widow and thor.

Thor was the guy with a big Hammer ...

Hollywood can really rip y'all off !

say what?

Is that part of your doll collection Cappo? !!!  ::lol::