Avengers - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Avengers (/thread-5899.html) |
Avengers - Nargis - 05-11-2012 got my tickets for tonight! i cant believe this movie is bringing so much money like it is. 2nd weekend and heading for a sold out weekend Re: Avengers - Captain - 05-11-2012 wait for the bollywood version Re: Avengers - Snoopster - 05-11-2012 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=66265.msg416177#msg416177 date=1336762236] got my tickets for tonight! i cant believe this movie is bringing so much money like it is. 2nd weekend and heading for a sold out weekend [/quote] Are you seeing it at the IMAX 3D? Re: Avengers - Nargis - 05-11-2012 Re: Avengers - Nargis - 05-11-2012 [quote author=Snoopster link=topic=66265.msg416180#msg416180 date=1336762534] Are you seeing it at the IMAX 3D? [/quote] AVX 3D - just bought my tickets and reserved my seats online Re: Avengers - Nargis - 05-11-2012 i have to see this movie when it comes out ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: Re: Avengers - ketchim - 05-11-2012 Dont your Eyes get tired being constantly glued : to a Screen ?? :lipsrsealed: Re: Avengers - Nargis - 05-11-2012 when is it constantly glued to a screen? Re: Avengers - ketchim - 05-11-2012 14 TV sitcoms . Constant Movies attendance. et cetera , et cetera ! Re: Avengers - villagebelle - 05-11-2012 but is why you tekking the gurl's happiness and mek am your distress?? at least she does not run off to a bar in the afternoons to dakolay rum and watch cricket!! hocked: ::redcard:: ::lol::