good morning

Nargis · 05-07-2012, 12:06 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

me dream say, laaka abbe ah deh at work and was he  talking to me ...eeeeeeeeeeee Confusedhocked:

this pundit thinks like me!  Bodemeister will be a hard hore to beat as he matures.

to me he wont be beat in the Preakness.   

it looks at this stage like I'll have another, Bodemeister and Went the day Welll for the Tri at Pimlico

http://www.drf.com/news/beyer-bodemeiste...by-history

took me all day to do one case and now my file is taking its sweet time to OCR in adobe

only at page 100 and 300 more to go.

for the next 5 days.....my co-worker is on vacation......and it will be like i am on vacation too!!  Cool

plan to really enjoy each and every day.....no matter how much work i have to do!

oh yeah? lol

is she bothersome?

very bothersome and annoying.......but I think that comes from working with her closely.

when she was working in another area before joining me in this office......I had no problem with her.

you know that saying......'familiary breeds contempt'!  ::lol::

she is a very big woman and she is a very heavy breather.....and it is now at the point where sometimes i want to ask her to stop breathe!!  ::redcard:: Confusedhocked:

my hubby cracks up when i tell him that.

hubby like heavy breathing

so do I Cappo.....but only from Hubby!!!  :tongue:

hahhhaaaaaaaa  brutal

[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=66166.msg415577#msg415577 date=1336508205]
very bothersome and annoying.......but I think that comes from working with her closely.

when she was working in another area before joining me in this office......I had no problem with her.

you know that saying......'familiary breeds contempt'!  ::lol::

she is a very big woman and she is a very heavy breather.....and it is now at the point where sometimes i want to ask her to stop breathe!!  ::redcard:: Confusedhocked:

my hubby cracks up when i tell him that.

bc i work from home, when i come into the office i have to book a 'hotelling' station. recently i found a nice place in the office to use when i am in. It is away from everyone else and i have complete peace and quiet from the one person i usually want to avoid. so i totally get it Smile

the poor lady needs you to ask her to walk at lunch so she can lose some weight!