[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=65923.msg414287#msg414287 date=1335894294]
what the heck is this thread?
An 'anything' thread or an idle thread!!
Mapoui and HawkEye
Deaths and Births ....Hint !
when did Maps wife died? i thought it was a while ago .... ?
Time is irrelevant !
Read his quote of yesterday !
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=65923.msg414299#msg414299 date=1335895165]
Time is irrelevant !
stop taking ppls sentimental stuff and bringing it up like you offering condolences like it happened yesterday. whats the matter with you?
Time is irrelevant !
stop taking ppls sentimental stuff and bringing it up like you offering condolences like it happened yesterday. whats the matter with you?
Like Cockroach eat out you conscience ... :
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=65923.msg414303#msg414303 date=1335895355]
yes the same one that eat piece of your brain :
: [/quote]
yes the same one that eat piece of your brain :
Why do you think there is One Year wukk ?
Why do the deceased Family keep up Anniversary of Deaths ?
mmmaaannn....I tired like Mapoui .
I give up !
Why do the deceased Family keep up Anniversary of Deaths ?
mmmaaannn....I tired like Mapoui .
I give up !
thanks for this post Ketchie. you are very consistent yourself. if I did not have your support on the green-eyed board it would wud have been a sam! :cheesy: :cheesy:
thanks Kwami. some people call me the devil. I hope I fall somewhere in between.
my wife died 5 years again in january coming nargis. a stunner. battling however.
all is well. I am cool.
I am glad I came to Krishnas board..even if he mix up all mih music :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:
everybody cool..even chameleon Gharam Kutta whom whose ethnocentricty I hope to cure one day ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
Hawkeye is also kool...despite some bad words between us some years ago. I was in a mood. peace be upon her and her own.
peace be upon ketchim and his own!
peace be upon Westindies Forum and all its handles! it is a good day! :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:
thanks Kwami. some people call me the devil. I hope I fall somewhere in between.
my wife died 5 years again in january coming nargis. a stunner. battling however.
all is well. I am cool.
I am glad I came to Krishnas board..even if he mix up all mih music :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:
everybody cool..even chameleon Gharam Kutta whom whose ethnocentricty I hope to cure one day ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
Hawkeye is also kool...despite some bad words between us some years ago. I was in a mood. peace be upon her and her own.
peace be upon ketchim and his own!
peace be upon Westindies Forum and all its handles! it is a good day! :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: