Tour Of England : May 2

ketchim · 04-30-2012, 06:12 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=65897.msg414133#msg414133 date=1335820952]
Serious answers Only  Cool
[/quote] ::rofl::  .....

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=65897.msg414127#msg414127 date=1335820428]
"I would appreciate if I could be informed whether I will be contracted for the West Indies Team for England Tour

before I give my commitment to Somerset,"

"I only ask this so I would be in an informed position before I respond to Somerset, given the fact that I indicated

my availability to the West Indies Team after the IPL,"

Gayle said, requesting an immediate reply.
[/quote]'Pausing' my hiatus from posting on the forum to comment on this ongoing saga .......

Seems like a perfectly reasonable request .... but given the WICB Bandits' comprehension (or lack of) or their downright vindictiveness or 'side letter' whatever ??!!!

I reiterate what I said from the beginning of this fiasco ... Onry won't wear Windies colours again with HHGS ....  :evil: :angry: .... Shame !!!!

I think this time Gayle is in the wrong

you can't ask if you going to be selected to make a decision on where you playing

why don't he say he is available for selection

he did say he was available and awaiting a contract

[quote author=Sultana link=topic=65897.msg414144#msg414144 date=1335836072]

Ketch, your balls  in another man's court, is what story you telling here? ::redcard::

Sultana ,

dont you have to start that ovulating process :

for like your , 5th pickney ?  ....... hahahaha  ::redcard::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=65897.msg414209#msg414209 date=1335887826]
Sultana ,

dont you have to start that ovulating process :

for like your , 5th pickney ?  ....... hahahaha  ::redcard::

I dun pass 5 I going onto 6...like them rabbits!!!!! :kiss: :kiss: :kiss:

Good Luck .

You do know that Twins skip one Generation ?

I have a Pair of Twin ( brother and sister ) ..

They gats big bet to see which of their kid will get Twins..

Go Figure !

[quote author=Hawk Eye link=topic=65897.msg414169#msg414169 date=1335874513]

'Pausing' my hiatus from posting on the forum to comment on this ongoing saga .......

hahaha.......Mail is a good poster on Cricket stuff :

He is on England 5 Hours ahead Time zone !