Ketchim

Nargis · 04-30-2012, 04:26 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[Image: 318314_10150352424026668_515606667_79451...8278_n.jpg]

Dat early marrid pic shows clearly Omar Jawline and Chin:

Hair and Ears as well ...

No , you and Omar look totally different ..

You have your Mom features..

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=65895.msg414110#msg414110 date=1335816432]
Dat early marrid pic shows clearly Omar Jawline and Chin:

Hair and Ears as well ...

No , you and Omar look totally different ..

You have your Mom features..

Omar and i only looks different cause my face is bigger  than his. but should he put on some weight or i lose the weight we will have the same face.

geeze, ketchim you need someone to look into your eyes and tell you wha do you...

but your mom looks so nice in that picture looking up at your dad...

[quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=65895.msg414113#msg414113 date=1335817114]
geeze, ketchim you need someone to look into your eyes and tell you wha do you...

but your mom looks so nice in that picture looking up at your dad...

::rofl:: ::rofl::

ketchim is just looking at shape of the face without the features.

Omars lips and everything are that of the old man...he has my dads colour and ways

:cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:
girl ketchim only gat eye foh watch woman...

anythng else he does see less of it... but omar does look like your nana. had your nan tilted his face sideways, you'd see his jawbone/line... omar even gat the  nana's  ears...your dad don't have big ears... his ears are flat and well nicely shaped...

::rofl:: lol  i know

and his feet are not like my dads. he wears size 15 or something. the old man used to wear big ass shoes

Methink you are giving too much Credit to your Mom's Genes ...

I see your Dad 's ....plain as Day  Cool

love your Avatar pic Nargis....esp the colours!  Cool

[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=65895.msg414244#msg414244 date=1335890631]
love your Avatar pic Nargis....esp the colours!  Cool

thanks! i love the colours too  :yeti: