Artemis / Hema Malini

ketchim · 04-30-2012, 12:17 PM

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=65877.msg413882#msg413882 date=1335804723]

its just a scar from the pimple being popped - dont take worries about it.

put some coconut oil on it or cocoa butter and it will dissappear

meh naw too worried, its been there for a while now...  Huh

Latta ?

I will go with Nargis Solution !

But keep checking up on it .

IF it does NOT go away , see a dermatologist.. Cool

OR come round lemme give you a complete :

head to toe Skin check up .

no Cost or obligation  :kiss:

yeah,  should i be worried @ ketchim???

Sings

--- only lata mangayshcar can gimme soca---

I can express a better Opinion :

after a Visual check up... :wink:

:evil: :evil: :evil:

one granny backfoot you gun get ...  :cheesy:

I try to help Folks and what  do I get in return ??

a granny backfoot !

nexx time me gun Ignore these comments bout spots pun :

neck and throat ...

stop mek it sound like i gat aids or sum sh#$  :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

The last person I advised :

Dermatologist detected skin cancer early :

and treatment cured her !

jus saying ...

awright.