Artemis / Hema Malini

ketchim · 04-30-2012, 12:17 PM

[quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=65507.msg413772#msg413772 date=1335728441]

ah see some blemishes come out pon me neck and throat ...  Confusedhocked:

Seriously , you need to get a dermatologist appointment !

That affected area is challenging !

what kind of blemishes?

:embarrassed: :embarrassed: :embarrassed: [quote author=ketchim link=topic=65877.msg413835#msg413835 date=1335799057]
Seriously , you need to get a dermatologist appointment !

That affected area is challenging !

I had a pimple/bile dere and me buss am, and then the brown spot appear.  Huh :embarrassed: :embarrassed: :embarrassed:

I checked back today and me ain't see it.

wait leeme try see with my glasses this time. with bright lights .  :embarrassed:

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=65877.msg413846#msg413846 date=1335800397]
what kind of blemishes?

brown flat ones.  :embarrassed:

yeah ketchim two brown flat ones.

Malnutrition

all dat food you does be Cooking  ::lol:: ::lol::

[quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=65877.msg413874#msg413874 date=1335804297]

brown flat ones.  :embarrassed:

its just a scar from the pimple being popped - dont take worries about it.

put some coconut oil on it or cocoa butter and it will dissappear

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=65877.msg413879#msg413879 date=1335804621]
Malnutrition

all dat food you does be Cooking  ::lol:: ::lol::

:cheesy: :cheesy:
Good thing you ass ain't ana-lyies this thing foh be lata...  ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::