I Just Made A decision

mapoui · 04-29-2012, 10:50 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

It has been going on for many, many years.  Even though there has not been much progress, ignoring it won't make it go away.  Still, I agree with your decision to keep only positivity and do away with the bad news.

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=65864.msg414140#msg414140 date=1335830234]
I have to hide now.  if I dont I wont last the years I promised my children after their mother left us way too early.[/quote]...... Some light relief .... your thoughts on Black Caviar

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=65864.msg414152#msg414152 date=1335846820]
MY friend , not because your heroine s.

hahahaha...Heroine ....you getting dread ?

My heroine was my last pussy .

The nex one may be even better.........hahahaha  ::rofl::

Your heroine has a diabolical hatred for the PPP .

she did NOT mention that last night  :lipsrsealed:

and I leff deh til 4 day mawning ..

I lived it and maybe one day I will relate some of my experiences to you.

Should I bring out the Violins  ??

Just remember who been doing what ...the Last 20 Years...

and live with ......1 Guyana Dallah ... ::lol:: ::lol::

Guyana is in the upper echelons of corruption free societies.

You talking ' bout Agenda ?

hahahahaha ......yeah right , that statement is rale profound !

Tekk a Dallah ..........  you earned it ............ ::rofl::

Guyana does not have an unemployment problem under the present govt , poverty and starvation do not exist compared to other third world countries.

you ever hear the word 'remittances' Kwami ??

[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=65864.msg414259#msg414259 date=1335891293]
you ever hear the word 'remittances' Kwami ??
[/quote] I do but compared to other economies , it is very small portion .

you ever heard the word " Narcotics " ?