I Just Made A decision

mapoui · 04-29-2012, 10:50 PM

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=65864.msg413815#msg413815 date=1335796951]
Would an educated poster Justify the PPP 18 years activity :

with the PNC previous 28 ?

they tearing rotten cloth to patch the hole .....

The Hole in dem Head ??  :lipsrsealed:

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=65864.msg413815#msg413815 date=1335796951]
Would an educated poster Justify the PPP 18 years activity :

with the PNC previous 28 ?
[/quote] Educated and Kwami    cannot be in the same sentence .... a contradiction

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=65864.msg413862#msg413862 date=1335801933]
Educated and Kwami    cannot be in the same sentence .... a contradiction

::woah::

Mes , that child bride from India you posted is another Example :

OF lack of logic on this Forum :

" Child brides are also in Pakistan ... :grin:

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=65864.msg413875#msg413875 date=1335804308]
Mes , that child bride from India you posted is another Example :

OF lack of logic on this Forum :

" Child brides are also in Pakistan ... :grin:

why is it a lack of logic to post an article on a child bride?  i have right now, a book about a child bride/child divorcee pending on my kindle .... 

Commenting on Child Brides in India :

Justifying it by saying it happens in Paki Land ...

Capiche ?

it happen in bobice

I ent gorne no way Captain.  I still here!  I just done with what I said I am finished with.

I have to hide now.  if I dont I wont last the years I promised my children after their mother left us way too early.

while I have not plugged into the MATRIX I can still hide in my own way.  but hide I must :yeti: :yeti: :yeti:

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=65864.msg413812#msg413812 date=1335796671]
Bannuhs ,

Y ' all can really  Justify shyte :

musse a Hindu ting :  :Rolleyes:

Yesterday kwami seh is okay fuh coolie people thief for 18 years :

cause black people thief de previous 28 ..... ::redface::
[/quote] MY friend , not because your heroine stated the  PPP was stealing makes  it factual .Corruption happens in every single country and  compared to many countries, Guyana is in the upper echelons of corruption free societies. Your heroine has a diabolical hatred for the PPP  and maybe she was too young to remember the corruption and opression that was inflicted on Indians by the hated PNC, I lived it and maybe one day I will relate some of my experiences to you.
Think for yourself man man and do not believe everything that you are told especially from someone with an agenda.