[quote author=ketchim link=topic=65796.msg413546#msg413546 date=1335559486]
Yep ...coolie on coolie murders.
like black on black crimes in Scarborough ...
[/quote]Collective Work and Responsibility: To build and maintain our community together and make our brother’s and sister’s problems our problems and to solve them together.
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=65796.msg413502#msg413502 date=1335556018]
Lookit here...The PPP has been teefing for 20 years :
who argue that is NOT Guyanese :
musse from India ::redcard::
just like how the opposition is entitle to a salary, so are the ppp/c, look at the economy in Guyana, it's the top ten developing country in the world , after jagdeo took over... put that in your ass and smoke it... you skut never been to Guyana in 40 years and you deh hey like wan sour puzz ah push in your mouth...
[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=65796.msg413519#msg413519 date=1335557268]
its obvious you cant seem to understand emails are easily compramized
who is this chris ram??! ::eek::
Im heading to guyana in octabah, hope I m able to recongize it , as the way i left it my last visit... but you know as snoopters pointed out. :tongue: :kiss: good to see black people sticking tothe pnc, but afc mislead the berbician, the indians in berbice listen to the afc and now they paying dearly. The opposition is bend on bringing that beautiful country into the dark age again. yo know...