I dont kiss and tell :

Use the Udder for my raw milk , though !  Cool
Lots of Juta pon that meteorite - Kiss at your own risk bro. ::lol::

Seems like more than Juta in de Sacred Animal  Milk ... :laugh:

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=65679.msg412533#msg412533 date=1335299208]
Seems like more than Juta in de Sacred Animal  Milk ... :laugh:
I'd take my chances with the sacred animal milk than the juta infested meteorite. ::lol::

To Each His Own:

When yuh end up with Osteoporosis :

get back to me !  ::redcard::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=65679.msg412543#msg412543 date=1335299596]
To Each His Own:

When yuh end up with Osteoporosis :

get back to me !  ::redcard::
You have a better chance of getting a lip full of sores and all kinds of diseases than me getting Osteoporosis bro.  Just saying.  Kiss away!! :kiss: ::lol::

De only way I can get lip sore is from Pussy !

But every corner store Sell Milk !

I doubt IF i can find a Meteorite at Loblaws .....hahaha  ::lol::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=65679.msg412552#msg412552 date=1335300097]
De only way I can get lip sore is from Pussy !

But every corner store Sell Milk !

I doubt IF i can find a Meteorite at Loblaws .....hahaha  ::lol::

you give batty wash out and messing up on the double cheek kiss ... that's why you get lip sore or sore lip...  ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

Milk is good. I only go through 3 box a week.
Homo that is...  :kiss:

[quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=65679.msg412559#msg412559 date=1335300385]
Milk is good. I only go through 3 box a week.
Homo that is...  :kiss:

I'm coming over for some milk Babe. :kiss: