I dont know if its wise not to eat meat. deh say there are essentials in meat we cyar get from anything esle.
but I like my greens however..all kinds of greens with good white rice. I cud eat bhagi and rice every day
but coconut oil is the thing..one of the wonder plants we have in the world. deh lied to we about coconut oil for a 100 years although they knew better.
deh were afraid dat we woud use cocnut to industrialise weself. deh always used we coconut to enrich demselves. not they taking it all the way into endless products to meet all kinds of needs that coconut meets
deh tell we coconut was a saturated fat that would give we heart attack. but they used to make hog food to fatten up pigs from coconut when they finish take out the fat for margine, soap ect.
when the coconut did not fatten up the pigs but kept them slim and fit they went into it and found out why..and kept the information hidden from the world..not only us who grew and tended the coconut.
but now its out..that cocnut oil is the saving oil, a wondrus plant. that the regular oils sold in supermarkets are poisoning the population wholesale. and in combination with the refined sugars particularly corn sugars, the supermarket oils are causing epidemic human desease all around the planet.
the problem is not saturated fat and cholesterol. those have been given bum raps. those are not dangerous at all but absolutely essential to human health in a normal setting.
but the oils/sugars, the unsaturated shortenings instead of lard, yeast instead of other leveners for bread...all of this filth in all and every product mucks up the insides of the human body and turns useful bodily products like cholestero..and other internal functions into killers of humanity.
all on that list inflames the insides of the human body..the diet they make up. and the more they are eaten the more chronic inflamation becomes internally which prevents the body from its normal work in keeping itself healthy.
that is the probelm...the diet. the human diet has been deliberately poisoned, the people lied to about food, were told that what was healthy was not in fact healthy..and poisons substituted for the good food they lied about.
so nargis..I dont know about vegetarion. vegertables are crucial part of a good diet. but once the bad sugars and oils are done away with, and useful sugars and oils are used moderately..people shud be able to eat like in the old days, including a lot of saturated fat and remain fit and slim
but I like my greens however..all kinds of greens with good white rice. I cud eat bhagi and rice every day
but coconut oil is the thing..one of the wonder plants we have in the world. deh lied to we about coconut oil for a 100 years although they knew better.
deh were afraid dat we woud use cocnut to industrialise weself. deh always used we coconut to enrich demselves. not they taking it all the way into endless products to meet all kinds of needs that coconut meets
deh tell we coconut was a saturated fat that would give we heart attack. but they used to make hog food to fatten up pigs from coconut when they finish take out the fat for margine, soap ect.
when the coconut did not fatten up the pigs but kept them slim and fit they went into it and found out why..and kept the information hidden from the world..not only us who grew and tended the coconut.
but now its out..that cocnut oil is the saving oil, a wondrus plant. that the regular oils sold in supermarkets are poisoning the population wholesale. and in combination with the refined sugars particularly corn sugars, the supermarket oils are causing epidemic human desease all around the planet.
the problem is not saturated fat and cholesterol. those have been given bum raps. those are not dangerous at all but absolutely essential to human health in a normal setting.
but the oils/sugars, the unsaturated shortenings instead of lard, yeast instead of other leveners for bread...all of this filth in all and every product mucks up the insides of the human body and turns useful bodily products like cholestero..and other internal functions into killers of humanity.
all on that list inflames the insides of the human body..the diet they make up. and the more they are eaten the more chronic inflamation becomes internally which prevents the body from its normal work in keeping itself healthy.
that is the probelm...the diet. the human diet has been deliberately poisoned, the people lied to about food, were told that what was healthy was not in fact healthy..and poisons substituted for the good food they lied about.
so nargis..I dont know about vegetarion. vegertables are crucial part of a good diet. but once the bad sugars and oils are done away with, and useful sugars and oils are used moderately..people shud be able to eat like in the old days, including a lot of saturated fat and remain fit and slim