kwami, mapoui and villagebelle, carry on with alyo bad self - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: kwami, mapoui and villagebelle, carry on with alyo bad self (/thread-5539.html) |
kwami, mapoui and villagebelle, carry on with alyo bad self - Artemisback - 04-05-2012 Re: kwami, mapoui and villagebelle, carry on with alyo bad self - mapoui - 04-05-2012 party time..food and drink..music. I can dig that. every time! :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: Re: kwami, mapoui and villagebelle, carry on with alyo bad self - villagebelle - 04-05-2012 i can dance wayyyyyy better than dat lady ::dance:: ::lol:: Re: kwami, mapoui and villagebelle, carry on with alyo bad self - mapoui - 04-05-2012 [quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=65084.msg408695#msg408695 date=1333641539] i can dance wayyyyyy better than dat lady ::dance:: ::lol:: [/quote] still..is ah party. doh mek no noise. have ah good time. i wud like to see yu dance ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: and I hope deh have some large dhalphourie with alou and bhagi. I in dat! :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: Re: kwami, mapoui and villagebelle, carry on with alyo bad self - ketchim - 04-05-2012 Speaking of Dhalpourie : I was shocked to see my Jamaican Soup kitchen : now selling that !
Re: kwami, mapoui and villagebelle, carry on with alyo bad self - mapoui - 04-05-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=65084.msg408713#msg408713 date=1333643366] Speaking of Dhalpourie : I was shocked to see my Jamaican Soup kitchen : now selling that ! [/quote] were yu courageous enuff to try one? hocked: hocked: if so..wat was it like... :undecided: ? Re: kwami, mapoui and villagebelle, carry on with alyo bad self - Artemisback - 04-05-2012 [quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=65084.msg408695#msg408695 date=1333641539] i can dance wayyyyyy better than dat lady ::dance:: ::lol:: [/quote] i agree, that lady in the video looks like she poohar... you think you can beat out them two men though? :cheesy: |