Who is George Zimmerman?

Kwami · 03-28-2012, 08:21 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

I recommend a Face transplant ...

[Image: _59345746_014375503-1.jpg]

when you going to tell us

Whomever he is....he is now a killer...justified or not!

What is regrettable is the way the family is being exploited by the various black groups led by Sharpton and Jacko.

[size=1em]Definition:

An occupational name derived from the German word for "carpenter."

From the Middle High German zimber = "timber, wood" and mann = "man."

[/size]
[size=1em]Surname Origin:

German, Jewish....[/size]

[size=1em]A Deadly Combo  !! [/size] :yeti:

The arresting officers whould have prepared a report on this incident, and it would be nice to see what they wrote about Zimmerman, his physical condition etc...and then, if they lie, should be all brought up on departmental charges, and jailed.

Black Panther :

any updates ....

Found a lead on dis bastard ?

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=64835.msg407191#msg407191 date=1333041026]
Black Panther :

any updates ....

Found a lead on dis bastard ?
Man this black panter movement is a bunch of pretenders. Since when you hear black panters putting out a bounty on a man's head?

Ketchie...how spring treating you? You cut down on your ladies consumption yet? 

naaahhhh...nevah !

Meh buddy tell me i gonna dead pun tap a pussy !  :lipsrsealed: