[quote author=cricketmaven link=topic=64691.msg406832#msg406832 date=1332952631]
Ever since I was a teen I loved hoodies I used to wear them all the time and had a hoodie for pretty much any occasion. As I’ve got older my collection has slowly decreased and I only tend to wear them now when I’m lounging at home. But it got me thinking this week that hoodies seem to be a wardrobe staple for many people in that it’s pretty much what they always wear. While some hoodies can look terrible, with some clever layering they can be used for some creative outfits.
man I love hoodies. they are perfect..especially when I shave my head..like now. me head gets cold and I put on a hoodie in my house. I go sleep in one for the same reason. I keep my head warm without a blanket over me.
but I dont wear a hoodie outside save a white one I use for sweating at he park when I exercise, walk and run. opbviously wearing a hoodie outside is not practical
based on this thread, we would
call the cops, cross the street, be scared
once again - i didnt say that the person wearing the hoodie had to be of a certain colour or race - just looking like a delinquent is enough for me to cross the street..i dont like trouble,.
[quote author=Hema Malini link=topic=64691.msg406931#msg406931 date=1332965188]
Meanwhile last weekend black and Latino gangbangers slaughtered ten people and wounded another forty in the city of Chicago alone. :kiss:
heres a relative comparison fuh yu: how many bodies did american stack up in Afghanisatn, Pakistan, Yemen, Somalia, Uganda, Nigeria, caused in Libya and Honduras during the same time frame?
AND DO ME A FAVOUR! COUNT ONLY THE CHILDREN. FORGET THE ADULTS..JESS THE CHILDREN!
heres a relative comparison fuh yu: how many bodies did american stack up in Afghanisatn, Pakistan, Yemen, Somalia, Uganda, Nigeria, caused in Libya and Honduras during the same time frame?
AND DO ME A FAVOUR! COUNT ONLY THE CHILDREN. FORGET THE ADULTS..JESS THE CHILDREN!
American did some damage to some of these places, but dem ah kill each other... one instance of the rowana killings... hutu vs tutu...